Yup, more plaid! When it gets too cold to wear cotton tops with jackets, I will be sad, because this fall, I am in love with plaid!

Oh man, I know I shouldn’t have done that, but it felt so right. Anyhow, here’s the outfit. I really liked this one!

That’s a Built by Wendy top (go figure), I thiiiink those are my William Rast jeans, and vintage Bandolino heels. I’m going to sound like my grandmother, but. . . they don’t make ‘em like they used to. Those heels look great, and I’ve had them for years. Plus, I got them at a thrift store for $3.99, s0 someone else probably wore them aaaaaall throughout the 80’s. They look way better than shoes I’ve had for 6 months. Mmmmhm. Fer serious.

Wow, I had better end this blog post now, before my goofy mood gets totally out of hand. Happy Autumn, blogosphere!

