Someone found my blog the other day by searching for ‘Loeffler Randall knock offs.’ They found it because I compared the boots in this post to Loeffler Randall, and being as those are mainstream enough, I’m sure I could extrapolate upon the theme of knock-offs, and since Loeffler Randall isn’t exactly vegan friendly, I have no issue doing so. So, shall we?

Funnily enough, I seem to have already posted on a pair of Loeffler Randall knock-offs–see? The silhouette, the color, the mini-wedge–all the details are there. I did, in fact, get the Target boots, and I gotta say, mine are better because I can actually wear them in the snow without worrying over a $700 price tag.

Another absolute steal is this pair from Urban Outfitters. True, Loeffler Randall has yet to make a jelly sandal (to the best of my knowledge), but the lacy cutouts on this pair are quite similar. This time, I actually prefer the knock-off aesthetically: the originals are just too precious for me.

Loeffler Randall’s open-toed snakeskin (yuk) flats are neatly simulated in this cute pair from Fred Flare:

This time, the original is more slick, but thanks to leather and a $420 price tag, I far prefer Fred Flare’s version.

These stud flats find an unlikely clone at, all places, Charlotte Russe:

I would wear these; I wouldn’t wear the original. ‘Nuf said.

