I was seriously not impressed by the last Target Go International line (Richard Chai, for those of you who weren’t paying attention). Rogan had a couple gems, but overall, again, it wasn’t that exciting. Whatever came before that–well, I don’t even remember what it was, so it can’t have been THAT great. All evidence has been pointing to the sad fact that Go International, amazing as it was, is petering out.

BUT! Could Jonathan Saunders be our salvation? I popped in the other day (I know, I’m obsessed), and was pleasantly surprised by what I saw. Adorable graphic prints, interesting shapes, and mod-ish inspirations seem to be the MO for the line, and it all works together remarkably well. See?

I picked up this darling:

And better yet? Alexander McQueen might come next! Be still, my beating heart.

