I really, really, really rather suck at this blogging thing. It’s not that I don’t have the discipline. It’s not. I’m shopping like a maniac. A MANIAC, people. And this is on what I make working 25 hours in NYC.

Neither am I no longer interested in veganism. A Vinnie’s Pizza just opened a block from my apartment. I am determined to gain fifteen pounds (please God, don’t let me actually gain 15 pounds). I’ve asked the people behind the concessions counter at Cobble Hill Cinema if I can read the ingredients of the fake butter (Brooklyn vegans: go for it! It’s all palm and corn oil! Sweet greasy popcorn). I’m just FUCKING BUSY.

See, I’ve chosen a hard profession. I am determined to be among the 2% who try to make it as actors who actually succeed. And it keeps me on my toes. If I’m not at an audition, a reheasal, a class, or a coaching session, it’s all I can do to have a (vegan) beer with my friends. And ogle a little fashion. But I like fashion enough that I think I want to start blogging about it again. So, I think I’m gonna try.

Keep the comments coming, let me know what you like and what you don’t, and maybe, just maybe, this time I’ll keep my word and keep turning out the words.

Ciao babies. Be vegan.

