So I’m still musing on how to spend my store credit. Here are my top choices, I think. . .

The first dress I’m considering! Pros: Super cute! Easily casual and easily dressed up.  Cons: Might be hard to wear–I don’t want to be tugging it up all the time.

Second dress! Pros: Summery, simple. Cons: A bit too old fashioned? Too simple?
Third dress. I would wear the shit out of this if I had it. Thing is, I need a blue dress for an upcoming showcase, and I’m not sure this qualifies as blue:
Fourth dress! This one might be my favorite. What do you think–is it versatile? It has a very delicate, feminine look–I’m wondering if I can dress it down. . . ?

There was a bag I liked in the store too, but I can’t find it on the website, so I guess it’s out of the running.

So! What do we like? What do we love?

